From your News Feed, click Groups in the left menu and select your group. Click Members on the left. Click next to each member's name and select Remove from Group. Click Confirm. Select Leave Group next to your name once you've removed the other members. Click Leave and Delete.
Delete Facebook Account Permanently - Delete My Facebook Jul 25, 2020 Help Center - Facebook You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Help Center - Facebook
Nov 13, 2019 · Once you're ready for a permanent solution, you can finally delete your Facebook account. When you do so, you won't be able to retrieve any of your account information, photos, or postings. Luckily, Facebook really wants you to think about your choice, so it gives you 30 days to change your mind.
Jul 20, 2020 How to Deactivate Facebook When You Need a Break Apr 10, 2020 Here’s how to delete or deactivate your Facebook account
How do I delete a photo I uploaded to Facebook? | Facebook
While it’s deactivated, people can’t see your timeline or search for you, though some information, such as messages you sent, may still be visible. If you delete your account, it’s gone forever and can not be reactivated. Facebook says that they “delay deletion a few days after it’s requested” and that a deletion request is canceled